Service

Tickets

This year, we are also offering an online area to supplement the on-site festival program. It will include, for instance, the talks and film discussions. In addition, we will, if necessary, develop the online area further.

If you would like to receive a festival catalogue by post, please feel free to send enquiries to Stina Koch:

Festival Pass (incl. festival catalogue)
50 €, reduced 35 €
Single Ticket Film Programme (all single tickets can also be used for Talks/Conference on that day)
8 €, reduced 6 €
5er ticket
25 €, reduced 15 €
3er ticket
15 €, reduced 10 €
Day Ticket
15 €, reduced 10 €
Single Ticket Exhibition
free
Festival Catalogue
5 € (plus shipping if applicable)
Videolibrary at Lagerhalle as well as exhibitions at Kunstraum hase29, BBK Kunstquartier and Haus der Jugend
free

All tickets can be bought from 20 April at the info counter in the Lagerhalle Osnabrück.

Reduced Prices are for Pupils, Students, Holder of Osnabrück-Pass or the NDR Kultur Card.

For OS-Card and KUKUK-reductions please ask our staff at the Info Counter.

Downloads

Corona News

In case Osnabrück won´t turn into a hotspot within the next week, there are no more corona rules affecting the festival directly, apart from a mask requirement in the Kunsthalle Osnabrück. So you don’t have to show a vaccination certificate at the EMAF venues, nor do you have to take a test beforehand.

However, we would like to ask you for the following: Please stay at home if you have symptoms or feel ill. You are free to wear a mask at the other venues as well. Regular testing is possible at many nearby places in Osnabrück. Information about testing stations in Osnabrück, which allow a free quick test, will be provided by the guest office at the info counter in the Lagerhalle Osnabrück.

There are no access restrictions in the hotels, except the Backpackers Hostel where the 2G rule applies. Please be aware that there is still a duty to wear a mask in public transport. So if you come by airplane, train or bus, please be sure to take a ffp2-mask with you. In case you come by train or bus arriving Osnabrück at central station there are several bus lines bringing you directly to our venue Lagerhalle Osnabrück. There you will also find the info point and the guest office. You can take bus line 10, 15, M2 and X584 leaving at Osnabrück central station and taking you to the bus stop “Heger Tor” right in front of the Lagerhalle. You can also take a cab at central station, bringing you to the Lagerhalle in approximately 5 min costing you about 10€. If you arrive by plain at Airport Münster-Osnabrück please take the FMO-Shuttle (X52) and leave at bus stop Universität/Osnabrück Halle with a 5min walk to Lagerhalle from there.

If you need further info about your trip or accommodation, don´t hesitate to write an email to David Quitmann at the EMAF-guest-office via

Accreditations

The accreditation allows free access to the filmprogrammes, the exhibition and the congress of the EMAF. The accreditation-fee of € 35 (including festival catalogue) is to be paid at the info-counter of the festival, after your arrival. Please attach a photo (only jpg, png). Deadline: 14 April 2022.

For participants (artists, film/video makers and speakers) in the programme the accreditation is free of charge. For free press accreditation please contact our press office: presse@emaf.de.

Special student accreditations are available until 14 April 2022 for € 20 (festival-pass and EMAF catalogue). Please attach a copy of the student card and a photo. Of course you may send a copy of your student ID by post as well.

Your accreditation is not valid unless confirmed by the festival. Your personal information will be treated confidentially and will not be forwarded to third parties.

This year, we are also offering an online area to supplement the on-site festival program. It will include, for instance, the talks and film discussions. In addition, we will, if necessary, develop the online area further.


For further inquiries please get in touch with David Quitmann: quitmann@emaf.de.

Visitor information

Hotels / Accomodation

By request, the festival / EMAF can arrange a room reservation in one of its partner hotels. The hotel room rates are based on special festival conditions and have to be paid by the guests. Please keep in mind that any reservation is subject to availability in the hotel at the time of booking.

Separate conditions apply to artists in the festival competitions and special programmes.

If you wish to make a reservation, please fill in the relevant field of the accreditation form. The deadline for hotel reservations is 30 March 2022. Should the application not be received by this date or the form is not completely filled out, a reservation cannot be guaranteed. Cancellations also have to be made by 30 March 2022. After the expiry of the deadline, the reservation becomes obligatory and the costs for the cancellation are payable by the guest.

Your personal information will be treated confidentially and will not be forwarded to third parties. For further inquiries please get in touch with:

David Quitmann
+49-(0)541-21 658
quitmann@emaf.de

Travel Information

Opening hours

Kunsthalle Osnabrück
Hasemauer 1, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours: 20. April: 19:30 (Festival Opening)
21.-23. April: 10:00–22:00 24. April: 10:00–20:00
25. April – 29. May: Regular Opening Hours


Lagerhalle Osnabrück
Rolandsmauer 26, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours: 20. April 16:00–24:00
21.–24. April: 11:00–24:00


Filmtheater Hasetor
Hasestraße 71, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours:
21.–23. April: from 16:00


hase29
Hasestraße 29, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours: 20. April: 19:30–22:00
21.–23. April: 10:00–22:00 24. April: 10:00–20:00


Kunst-Quartier des BBK
Bierstraße 33, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours:
21.–23. April: 13:30–15:30 24. April: 15:30–17:30


Haus der Jugend
Große Gildewart 6–9, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours: 20. April: 19:30–22:00
21.–23. April: 11:00–20:00 24. April: 11:00–18:00


Universität Osnabrück
FB-01: Kultur- und Sozialwissenschaften
Seminarstraße 33, 49074 Osnabrück
Galerie im Fenster
Opening Hours: 20. April – 29. May: 10:00–21:00


Ehemaliges Wöhrl-Parkhaus
Seminarstraße 37, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours: 20. April: 17:00–19:00
21.–23. April: 10:00–19:00 24. April: 10:00–18:00


Turm Bürgergehorsam
Hasemauer 2, 49074 Osnabrück
Opening Hours: 20. April: 19:30–22:00
21.–23. April: 11:00–20:00 24. April: 11:00–18:00

Mediation

During the festival, the EMAF offers a free guided tour of the EMAF exhibition in the Kunsthalle Osnabrück every day at 3 pm. All participants are kindly requested to register in advance by e-mail and to wear an FFP2 mask during the guided tour. These guided tours will be held in German.

Vermittlung_01

Angela von Brill
Vermittlung_02

Angela von Brill
Vermittlung_03

Angela von Brill

Our trained agents also guide groups (up to 20 persons max.) through the exhibition. For school classes there are special offers and special conditions.
Costs (according to city fee table):

for groups
60 Euro plus admission

for school classes
40 Euro incl. admission

The duration of the guided tours is approx. 1.5 hours. For appointments and pre-registrations, please contact presse@emaf.de

Service

Tickets

Auch in diesem Jahr bieten wir ergänzend zum Festivalprogramm vor Ort einen Online-Bereich an. Gezeigt werden darin unter anderem die Talks und Filmgespräche. Zudem werden wir, falls erforderlich, den Online-Bereich weiter ausbauen.

Wenn Sie einen Festivalkatalog per Post erhalten wollen oder an einer Führung teilnehmen möchten, dann senden Sie Anfragen gerne an Stina Koch:

Festival Pass (incl. Festivalkatalog)
50 €, ermäßigt 35 €
Einzelticket Filmprogramm (alle Einzeltickets gelten auch für die Talks/Conference am jeweiligen Tag)
8 €, ermäßigt 6 €
5er-Ticket
25 €, ermäßigt 15 €
3er-Ticket
15 €, ermäßigt 10 €
Tageskarte
15 €, ermäßigt 10 €
Einzelticket Ausstellung
frei
Festivalkatalog
5 € (gegebenenfalls plus Versand)
Videolibrary in der Lagerhalle sowie die Ausstellungen im Kunstraum hase29, im BBK Kunstquartier und im Haus der Jugend
frei

Alle Tickets können Sie ab dem 2. April am Infocounter in der Lagerhalle Osnabrück erwerben.

Ermäßigte Ticketpreise gelten für Schüler:innen, Studierende, Inhaber:innen des Osnabrück-Passes oder der NDR Kultur Karte.

Weitere Ermäßigungen gibt es mit der OS-Card (1€ auf das reguläre Einzelticket an der Abendkasse) und mit KUKUK (Eintritt: 1€).

Downloads

Corona News

Gesetz dem Fall, dass Osnabrück sich nicht innerhalb der nächsten Woche in einen Hotspot verwandelt, gibt es aktuell außer einer Maskenpflicht in der Kunsthalle Osnabrück keine Corona-Regelungen oder Verordnungen, die das Festival direkt betreffen. Ihr müsst also in den Spielorten vom EMAF weder einen Impfpass, noch einen Test vorzeigen.

Wir würden euch aber um folgendes bitten: Bitte bleibt zuhause, wenn ihr Symptome habt oder euch krank fühlt. Es steht euch frei auch an den anderen Spielorten eine Maske zu tragen. Auch regelmäßiges Testen ist überall in Osnabrück problemlos möglich. Informationen über Teststationen in Osnabrück, die einen kostenlosen Schnelltest am Tag ermöglichen, werden euch gerne vom Gästebüro am Infocounter in der Lagerhalle Osnabrück mitgeteilt.

In den Hotels bestehen keine Zugangsbeschränkungen, außer im Backpackers Hostel ist die 2G-Regel gültig. Bitte seid euch darüber im Klaren, dass es immer noch eine Maskenpflicht in den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gibt. Wenn ihr also mit dem Flugzeug, dem Zug oder dem Bus anreist, nehmt auf jeden Fall eine FFP2-Maske mit. Wenn ihr am Osnabrücker Hauptbahnhof ankommt, gibt es mehrere Buslinien, die euch direkt zu unserem Veranstaltungsort, der Lagerhalle bringen. Dort befindet sich auch der Infopoint und das Gästebüro. Ihr könnt die Linien 10,15, M2 oder X584 nehmen, welche am Hauptbahnhof abfahren und euch zu der Haltestelle „Heger Tor“, direkt vor der Lagerhalle, bringen. Natürlich kann man am Hauptbahnhof auch in ein Taxi steigen, welches euch in etwa 5 min zur Lagerhalle bringt und ca. 10€ kostet. Wenn ihr mit dem Flugzeug am Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück ankommt, nehmt bitte den FMO-Shuttle(X52) und steigt an der Haltestelle „Universität/ Osnabrück Halle“ aus. Von dort sind es keine 5 min zu Fuß zur Lagerhalle.

Falls ihr weitere Infos über eure Reise nach Osnabrück oder eure Unterbringung benötigt, fragt gern bei David Quittmann im Gästebüro nach unter:

Akkreditierung

Die Akkreditierung berechtigt zum freien Eintritt in die Filmprogramme, die Ausstellung, die Talks vor Ort und das Online-Programm. Die Akkreditierungsgebühr beträgt € 35 (inklusive Festivalkatalog), zahlbar bei der Abholung an der Infotheke des Festivals. Bitte fügen Sie ein Passfoto (als jpg-, png-Datei) bei. Akkreditierungsschluss ist der 14. April 2022.

Für am Programm beteiligte Künstler:innen, Kurator:innen und Referent:innen entfällt die Gebühr. Akkreditierungen von Pressevertreter:innen sind ebenfalls kostenlos. Wir bitten um vorherige Kontaktaufnahme mit unserer Presseabteilung: presse@emaf.de oder Tel.: +49-(0)541-21658.

Sonderkonditionen für Studierende bei Anmeldung bis zum 14. April 2022: Akkreditierung für € 20 (Festivalpass + Katalog). Bitte die Kopie des gültigen Studierendenausweises und ein Passfoto beifügen. Gern können Sie eine Kopie des Ausweises auch per Post schicken.

Akkreditierungen sind erst gültig, wenn sie vom Festival bestätigt wurden. Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Auch in diesem Jahr bieten wir ergänzend zum Festivalprogramm vor Ort einen Online-Bereich an. Gezeigt werden darin unter anderem Talks und Filmgespräche. Zudem werden wir, falls erforderlich, den Online-Bereich weiter ausbauen.

Bei weiteren Fragen schreiben Sie bitte an David Quitmann: quitmann@emaf.de

Besucher:innen-Informationen

Hotels / Übernachtungen

Das Festival bietet die Möglichkeit zur Übernahme der Reservierung eines Zimmers in einem der Partnerhotels. Die Reservierung im jeweiligen Hotel erfolgt nach Verfügbarkeit. Alle Übernachtungskosten sind vom Gast zu tragen. Für Festivalgäste, deren Arbeiten im Programm des Festivals präsentiert werden, gelten gesonderte Konditionen.

Wenn Sie eine Reservierung wünschen, füllen Sie bitte das entsprechende Feld des Akkreditierungsformulars aus. Anmeldeschluss für Hotelreservierungen ist der 30. März 2022. Später und im Falle unvollständiger Angaben kann keine Reservierung garantiert werden. Zimmerstornierungen müssen ebenfalls bis 30. März 2022 erfolgen. Danach werden anfallende Stornokosten den Gästen in Rechnung gestellt.

Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Bei weiteren Fragen schreiben Sie bitte an:

David Quitmann
+49-(0)541-21 658
quitmann@emaf.de

Anreise

Öffnungszeiten

Kunsthalle Osnabrück
Hasemauer 1, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April: 19:30 (Festival-Eröffnung)
21.-23. April: 10:00–22:00 24. April: 10:00–20:00
25. April – 29. Mai: Reguläre Öffnungszeiten


Lagerhalle
Rolandsmauer 26, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April 16:00–24:00
21.–24. April: 11:00–24:00


Filmtheater Hasetor
Hasestraße 71, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 21.–23. April: ab 16:00


hase29
Hasestraße 29, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April: 19:30–22:00
21.–23. April: 10:00–22:00 24. April: 10:00–20:00


Kunst-Quartier des BBK
Bierstraße 33, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 21.–23. April: 13:30–15:30
24. April: 15:30–17:30


Universität Osnabrück
FB-01: Kultur- und Sozialwissenschaften
Seminarstraße 33, 49074 Osnabrück
Galerie im Fenster
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April – 29. Mai: 10:00–21:00


Haus der Jugend
Große Gildewart 6–9, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April: 19:30–22:00
21.–23. April: 11:00–20:00 24. April: 11:00–18:00


Turm Bürgergehorsam
Hasemauer 2, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April: 19:30–22:00
21.–23. April: 11:00–20:00 24. April: 11:00–18


Ehemaliges Wöhrl-Parkhaus
Seminarstraße 37, 49074 Osnabrück
Öffnungszeiten: 20. April: 17:00–19:00
21.–23. April: 10:00–19:00 24. April: 10:00–18:00


Vermittlung

Das EMAF bietet während des Festivals täglich um 15 Uhr eine kostenfreie Führung durch die EMAF-Ausstellung in der Kunsthalle Osnabrück an. Wir bitten lediglich um eine rechtzeitige Voranmeldung per Mail und um das Tragen einer FFP2 Maske während der Führung.

Vermittlung_01

Angela von Brill
Vermittlung_02

Angela von Brill
Vermittlung_03

Angela von Brill

Auf Wunsch führen unsere geschulten Vermittler:innen Gruppen (bis zu 20 Personen max.) auch außerhalb des Festivalzeitraumes durch die Ausstellung. Für Schulklassen gibt es extra zugeschnittene Angebote und Sonderkonditionen.
Kosten (lt. städtischer Entgelttabelle):

für Gruppen
60 Euro plus Eintritt
für Schulklassen
40 Euro inkl. Eintritt

Die Dauer der Führungen beträgt ca. 1,5 Stunden.
Für Terminabsprachen und Voranmeldungen wenden Sie sich bitte an presse@emaf.de